Scholarships Apply Telangana Students 2018

Epass Status Telangana 2018

Know Epass Status Telangana 2018

Electronic Payment and Application System of Scholarships which is popularly known as Epass application status check is started for the years 2018 and 2019The status is now able to check on the Epass homepage telangana. After the Andhra Pradesh state bifurcation, the higher education council created two new websites for both the states. The epass status telangana  website is And the epass status ap is The Epass is all about providing scholarships, fee reimbursement for the students of pre metric and post metric courses. These epass scholarships will be provided for the students of economically backward category.

Lot of students are applied for the epass scholarships in the engineering,pharmacy colleges. Those candidates can now check epass status telangana on the homepage. If there are any students who wants to apply for epass, they are advised to do so before last date. We have given some steps below. Follow the steps below to get the epass status easily.

Websites to check Epass Status Telangana & Andhra Pradesh (AP):

    Epass Application status check homepage for telangana:

    Epass Application status check homepage for Andhra Pradesh:

Epass Status Telangana 2018 Steps:

First of all visit the website if you are a student of telangana. Now There will be a menu in the right side of the epass homepage. In that menu select Application status check. Now a form will be displayed. It will ask your details. The form will look like the image shown below.

check epass status telangana 2018

 check epass status telangana 2014

  •     If you want to get the status of Post metric, then select POSTMATRIC in the “status for” column.
  •     If you want Pre Metric then, select Pre Metric.
  •     Now enter the application number.
  •     Select the academic year.
  •     Give ssc exam hall ticket number.
  •     Enter the year of passing.
  •     Select SSC pass type.
  •     Enter your date of birth.
  •     Now click on Get Status button given there.

0/Post a Comment/Comments